Office Phone: (661)945-2777

General Information Email: info@desertvineyard.org

Alphabetical Staff Directory:

Ali, Larry
Executive Pastor
Ext. 219
lali@desertvineyard.org

Ali, Theresa
Calendar and Facilities Coordinator
Ext. 259
tali@desertvineyard.org

Andal, Ariel
AV Community Fundraising Card Coordinator
Ext. 254
aandal@desertvineyard.org

Baez, Priscilla
Administrative Assistant to David Swift
Ext. 226
pbaez@desertvineyard.org

Carrithers, Caroline
Business Administrator
Ext. 225
ccarrithers@desertvineyard.org

Castellanos, Diego
Technical Director
Ext. 202
dcastellanos@desertvineyard.org

Cooksey, Roxann
Office Manager/Accounting Assistant
Ext. 224
rcooksey@desertvineyard.org

Corlew, Ashlei
Graphic Designer
Ext. 221
acorlew@desertvineyard.org

Corlew, Jordan
High School Pastor
Ext. 243
jcorlew@desertvineyard.org

Galloway, Barry
Tehachapi Mountain Vineyard Pastor
Ext. 207
bgalloway@desertvineyard.org

Galloway, Saundra
Tehachapi Mountain Vineyard Community Pastor
Ext. 207
sgalloway@desertvineyard.org

Gondek, Angelina
Care Ministries Assistant
Ext. 277
agondek@desertvineyard.org

Hanley, Rebecca
Facilities Manager
Ext. 270
rhanley@desertvineyard.org

Hanley, Richard
Community Pastor
rihanley@desertvineyard.org

Hernandez, Andrea
Courtyard Cafe Co-Manager & Operations Assistant
Ext. 278
courtyardcafe@desertvineyard.org

Hernandez, Mike
Middle School Pastor
Ext. 243
mhernandez@desertvineyard.org

Houser, Ana
DV Kids Midweek Coordinator
Ext. 255
ahouser@desertvineyard.org

Irwin, Steve
Community Pastor
sirwin@desertvineyard.org

Lexin, Audra
Care Ministries Pastor
Ext. 217
alexin@desertvineyard.org

Mallett, Shane
Director of Security
Ext. 100
smallett@desertvineyard.org

Jones, Kimberly
DV Kid’s Early Childhood Administrator
Ext. 253
kjones@desertvineyard.org

McDonald, Kathy
Accounting
Ext. 223
kmcdonald@desertvineyard.org

Meramble, Michael
Operations Pastor
Ext. 240
mmeramble@desertvineyard.org

Moreno, Zero
Courtyard Cafe Co-Manager
Ext. 261
zmoreno@desertvineyard.org

Moss, Jodi
DV Kid’s Early Childhood Coordinator
Ext. 252
jmoss@desertvineyard.org

Noriega, Jorge
Latino Community Pastor
jnoriega@desertvineyard.org

Parker, David
Lead Pastor
dparker@desertvineyard.org

Parker, Nancy
Women’s Ministry Director
Ext. 212
nkp@desertvineyard.org

Pollock, Brennon
Pastoral Intern
Ext. 271
bpollock@desertvineyard.org

Roseborough, Crystal
Assistant to Larry Ali and Jonathan Rue
Ext. 260
croseborough@desertvineyard.org

Rue, Jonathan
Spiritual Growth and Leadership Development Pastor
Ext. 260
jrue@desertvineyard.org

Squires, January
Worship Ministry Director
Ext. 244
jsquires@desertvineyard.org

Squires, Rick
Community Pastor
rsquires@desertvineyard.org

Swidow, Amy
DV Kid’s Elementary Administrator
Ext. 268
aswidow@desertvineyard.org

Swift, David
Compassion Ministry & Palmdale Desert Vineyard Pastor
Ext. 264
dswift@desertvineyard.org

Thompson, Cherri
Women’s Ministry Assistant
Ext. 246
cthompson@desertvineyard.org

Waddle, Stacy
Community Pastor
swaddle@desertvineyard.org

Wangsgard, Chris
Marriage and Family Pastor
Ext. 215
cwangsgard@desertvineyard.org

Wangsgard, Kathy
Vineyard Life
Ext. 258
kwangsgard@desertvineyard.org

Woolery, Laurie
Assistant to David Parker
Ext. 213
lwoolery@desertvineyard.org